HEADING TO MONTANA

peekabooB

Well, as much as I have neglected this blog because I have been focusing so much of my energy on my photo business blog (http://ninabethphotovisions.wordpress.com/) I will be, unfortunately, neglecting it even more for the next 3 weeks, as I will be spending some much needed time with family and friends in the great state of Montana.  I have at least 2 photo shoots to do (possibly 3…in the process of scheduling) and I am so excited, I get goosebumps everytime I think about them!  Someone told me this week, “That’s when you know you’re in the right line of work…it gives you goosepimples, and you think about it every spare minute you have!”  Yep, that’s me!  So, that said, here are just a few pics of the girls I took recently (they are Lucy’s 18 month pics, as she will be turning next week when we are in MT)…and don’t forget to pop on over to my other sight and check it out!  http://ninabethphotovisions.wordpress.com/  ENJOY!

DSC_1359 copy

DSC_1368 copy

DSC_1329 copy

Leave a Reply

